Humidity | Temperature | Dew-Point

BLUETOOTH 4.0 DATENLOGGER

A Smart Measurement Device 4.0

professional hygrometer & thermometer measurement device to monitor humidity, temperature, and dew-point für cigar humidors, preventing mold, basements, wine cellars, air purifiers, terrariums, or growing plants. This sensor device can be easily used with your smartphone (iPhone, Android) or tablet (iPad). The devices stores logged sensor data for months and is operating autonomously with requiring a smartphone.

Internal Memory for more than 400 Days

bluSensor® AIR has an integrated flash memory chip that can store sensor data independent of the smartphone. Depending on the logging interval, the measurement device can store sensor data for more than 400 days. The logged sensor data can be easily downloaded by any smartphone. Our app offers details statistics and data analysis.

Data Export

All sensor data stored on the device can be exported via Email (CSV/Excel) by only one click. Moreover, we provide a free Excel Macro for further data analysis in Excel.


 

High Quality Sensors

Our sensors are built by a Swiss sensor specialist and fulfill high automotive-grade quality standards. The sensors are industry-grade and factory-calibrated. On request we can also build sensors with a higher precision of ±1.8 % relative humidity and ±0.2 °C.

Protection Membrane (IP68)

On request, we can add a water-repellent protection membrane (IP68) to every sensor. This protects the sensor from dust, water, oil, or chemicals that are being used in agriculture. The specially developed membrane is previous to air while protecting the sensor.

Shock-Proof Enclosure (IP40)

Our enclosures are durable, solid and shock-proof and can be additionally protected by a protective silicon case. Available in multiple colors.


 

Technical Details

Sensors

  • humidity (±2 %), temperature (±0.3°C), dew-point
  • excellent long term stability (no re-calibration needed)
  • factory calibrated and tested individually
  • automotive-grade AEC-Q100

Data Logger

  • internal flash memory
  • 16.000 measurements (more than 400 days)
  • configurable intervals (1min, 5min, 10min, 30min)

 

Alarms

  • configurable thresholds (mold, humidors,...)
  • LED alarm light
  • alarms via iPhone, iPad, Android

Details

  • Bluetooth 4.0 (Bluetooth Low Energy)
  • battery runtime 3 to 12 months*

Protective Cases & Wrist Bands

Battery Runtime

Our devices are build for low power consumption (ultra low energy). The actual current consumption strongly depends on the usage of the device. If the sensor is mostly running in broadcasting mode (BLE beacon mode) the battery runtime will be the longest. A lot of sensor data downloads (data logger mode) can reduce battery runtime significantly. For long running data loggings we recommend using our bluSensor AIR PRO+ with a 10x higher battery runtime (3000mAh).

Luftfeuchtigkeit | Temperatur | Taupunkt

BLUETOOTH 4.0 DATENLOGGER

Ein intelligentes Messgerät 4.0

Ein professionelles Hygrometer und Thermometer Messgerät zur Überwachung von LuftfeuchtigkeitTemperatur und Taupunkt für Humidore, Keller, Schimmel, Weinkeller, Raumbefeuchter, Terrarium, Zigarren, Pflanzen und Gewächshäuser. Dieses moderne Messgerät lässt sich einfach mit jedem Smartphone (iPhone, Android) oder Tablet (iPad) bedienen. Das Gerät speichert unabhängig vom Smartphone die Luftwerte über viele Monate hinweg.

Interner Speicher für mehr als 400 Tage

bluSensor® AIR hat einen integrierten Speicherchip um unabhängig vom Smartphone Luftwerte speichern zu können. Das Messgerät kann je nach eingestelltem Interval Sensordaten bis zu 400 Tage lang speichern. Die gespeicherten Werte können bequem mit jedem Smartphone heruntergeladen werden.  Unsere App bietet Ihnen detaillierte Statistik-Auswertungen und Daten-Analysen.

Daten Export

Alle Daten können mit nur einem Klick per E-Mail als CSV/Excel Datei versendet werden. Darüberhinaus bieten wir gratis ein Excel Makro zu Datenanalyse innerhalb von Excel an.


 

Qualitäts-Sensoren

Unsere Sensoren werden von einem Schweizer Sensor-Spezialisten gefertigt und erfüllen hohe Qualitätsstandards aus der Automobil-Industrie. Die Sensoren sind industrie-tauglich und bereit ab Werk kalibriert. Auf Anfrage bieten wir auch Sensoren mit einer Genauigkeit von ±1.8 % relative Luftfeuchtigkeit und ±0.2 °C an.

Schutzmembran (IP68)

Auf Anfrage können unsere Sensoren mit einer wasserabweisenden Schutzmembran (IP68) versehen werden. Dies schützt den Sensor vor Außenwirkungen durch Staub, Wasser, Öl oder Chemikalien die etwa beim Einsatz von Spritzmitteln in der Landwirtschaft verwendet werden. Die eigens entwickelte Membran ist luftdurchlässig und schütz den Sensor zu gleich. 

Stossfestes Gehäuse (IP40)

Das Gehäuse ist langlebig, stabil und stossfest und kann zusätzlich durch Silikonhüllen geschützt werden.


 

Technische Details

Sensoren

  • Luftfeuchtigkeit (±2 %), Temperatur (±0.3°C), Taupunkt
  • Langzeitstabil (keine Re-Kalibrierung notwendig)
  • Ab Werk individuell getestet und kalibriert
  • Automotive-Grade AEC-Q100

Datenlogger

  • Interner Flash Memory Speicher
  • 16.000 Messwerte (mehr als 400 Tage)
  • Konfigurierbare Intervalle (1min, 5min, 10min, 30min)

 

Alarme

  • Konfigurierbare Grenzwerte (Schimmel, Humidore,...)
  • LED Warnleuchte
  • Alarme via iPhone, iPad, Android

Details

  • Bluetooth 4.0 (Bluetooth Low Energy)
  • Batterielaufzeit 3 bis 12 Monate*

Schutzhüllen & Trageschlaufen 

Batterielaufzeit

Unsere Geräte wurden speziell auf niedrigen Stromverbrauch optimiert (Ultra Low Energy). Der tatsächliche Stromverbrauch hängt jedoch stark von der Benutzung des Geräts ab. Wir der Sensor hauptsächlich im Broadcast Modus (BLE Beacon Modus) benutzt erreicht das Gerät die maximale Batterielaufzeit. Häufige Downloads der Sensordaten (Datenlogger Modus) kann zu einer wesentlichen Reduktion der Batterielaufzeit führen. Für Langzeitaufzeichnungen empfehlen wir daher unseren bluSensor AIR PRO+ mit einer 10x erhöhten Batterielaufzeit (3000mAh).