bluSensor® IoT Cloud

In just 1 minute, your sensors are in the cloud.


 

With our bluSensor® IoT Cloud you can easily monitor your sensors. In less than a minute your sensors are connected to our IoT Cloud and are available to you. Current values, statistics, sensor limit values, power failure alarm or emergency call, our IoT Cloud offers you a very comfortable monitoring of your bluSensor® devices. Your sensors can be queried via our bluSensor® IoT dashboard: https://iot.blusensor.com

Live Values

Monitor all current measured values of your sensors (humidity, temperature, dew point, CO2, TVOC, etc.) via our portal. In addition, additional measured values of the gateway are also available (light, power supply, air pressure).

Historical data

Our cloud stores all your sensor data and offers you a very clear statistics evaluation. All of your sensor data can also be exported as CSV/Excel files.

Thresholds

To enable effective monitoring of your sensors, you can define freely selectable limit values. The gateway automatically monitors the sensors and automatically sends an alarm to your configured e-mail address or telephone number.

Power Failure

Our gateway also monitors the power supply of your installation. If a power failure is detected, it sends an alarm to our cloud which then sends you an alarm in the fastest way possible. It has never been easier to monitor the power supply.

Alarms

Our cloud sends alarm messages to your mobile phone via e-mail or SMS. Alarm notifications are configured in less than a minute and can be easily customized at any time.

Emergency Call

You can configure an emergency call for important limit violations (cold store, refrigerator, storage, ... ) or even a power failure. Our cloud calls you! Just give it a try.

IoT Cloud

For all devices


IoT Cloud

Professional Remote Monitoring

bluSensor Sensor IoT Cloud

bluSensor® IOT Cloud

Eine Cloud für Ihre Sensoren

Mit unserer bluSensor® IoT Cloud können Sie Ihre Sensoren sehr einfach überwachen. In weniger als einer Minute sind Ihre Sensoren mit unserer IoT Cloud verbunden und stehen ihnen zur Verfügung. Aktuelle Werte, Statistiken, Sensor Grenzwerte, Stromausfall-Alarm oder Notruf, unsere IoT Cloud bietet Ihnen eine sehr komfortable Überwachung Ihrer bluSensor® Geräte. Über unser bluSensor® IoT Portal können Ihre Sensoren abgefragt werden: https://iot.blusensor.com

Aktuelle Werte

Überwachen Sie alle aktuellen Messwerte Ihrer Sensoren (Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur, Taupunkt, CO2, TVOC, u.v.m) über unser Portal. Darüberhinaus stehen Ihnen auch zusätzliche Messwerte des Gateways zur Verfügung (Licht, Stromversorgung, Luftdruck).

Historische Daten

Unsere Cloud speichert all Ihre Sensordaten und bietet Ihnen eine sehr übersichtliche Statistikauswertung an. Sämtliche Ihrer Sensordaten können auch als CSV/Excel Datei exportiert werden.

Grenzwerte

Um eine effektive Überwachung Ihrer Sensoren zu ermöglichen, können Sie frei wählbare Grenzwerte definieren. Der Gateway überwacht automatisch die Sensoren und schickt automatisch einen Alarm an Ihre konfigurierte E-Mail Adresse oder Telefonnummer.



Stromausfall

Unser Gateway überwacht auch die Stromversorgung Ihrer Installation. Wird ein Stromausfall erkannt, sendet dieser einen Alarm an unsere Cloud welche Ihnen dann auf schnellstem Wege einen Alarm zusendet. Einfacher war es noch nie die Stromversorgung zu überwachen.

Alarme

Unsere Cloud sendet Ihnen Alarmnachrichten ganz einfach per E-Mail oder SMS auf Ihr Mobiltelefon. Die Alarmbenachrichtigungen sind in weniger als einer Minute konfiguriert und können jederzeit einfach angepasst werden.

Notrufe

Für wichtige Grenzwertüberschreitungen (Kühlhaus, Kühlschrank, Lagerung, ... ) oder gar einen Stromausfall können Sie einen Notruf konfigurieren. Unsere Cloud ruft Sie an! Probieren Sie es doch einfach mal aus.

bluSensor IoT Sensor Cloud Dashboard Desktop