INDIEGOGO CAMPAIGN starting soon!

 

bluSensor® AIR - Bluetooth Hygrometer & Thermometer Datalogger for iOS and Android

Bluetooth Hygrometer & Thermometer for iOS and Android - Excellent Long-Term Stability, Sensor from Automotive Industry, Calibrated, Precise, Alarm-Functions, Shock-Proof Enclosure. For Humidors, Basements, Mold, Wine Storage, Air Purifier, Terrarium, Cigars, Growing Plants.

QUALITY MADE IN GERMANY

Indoor Climate

The air quality of our rooms is of great importance for our well-being. Thus, too high atmospheric humidity can promote the formation of mold, too low a humidity can affect the respiratory tract or a too low temperature can disturb the general well-being. With our BluSensor, you keep track of the current air quality in your rooms. The device collects all data and makes it available on your smartphone. In addition, the appliance can alarm poor air quality. Whether in the office, in the living room or in the basement, the device is ready for use everywhere.

 
 

Application possibilities

The perfect hygrometer and temperature sensor for monitoring humidity, temperature and dew point for your bathroom. This measuring device can be easily operated with a smartphone or tablet and is used for monitoring indoor climate. Take precautions before mold forms in your bathroom. On the basis of meaningful statistics, you can influence your behavior in the bathroom properly. Questions such as "Is your ventilation sufficient?", "Have you sufficiently ventilated?" Can be clearly answered.

Easy. Convenient. Good.

Helps to properly ventilate against bad air helps. Have you ever wondered whether you ventilate properly? Ventilation for too long costs money and increases energy costs. Insufficient ventilation risks poor indoor air. Our air monitoring devices help you to visualize your room climate.

Promotes Health

We all know how dangerous mold spores are. Do not give the mold any chance. Position our air monitoring device in any location, anywhere. Our device automatically records all sensor values at the intervals defined. Our wireless technology permits you to transfer and analyze them at any time to your smartphone or tablet. Our statistics show you when your space is potentially vulnerable to mold. You can respond in a timely manner.

 
 

What our device can do!

NAME

You can give each device a unique name.

SENSOR

Humidity, temperature, dew point

YOUR DEVICE STORES THE VALUES

Our devices store all measured values on the device. You do not need to be constantly connected to your smartphone. You can select from predefined interval settings (1 minute, 5 minutes, 10 minutes, 30 minutes).

BATTERIE

You can always see the current battery status.

THEFT PROTECTION

When activated, an audible warning will sound on your smartphone or tablet if your device is out of range

ALARM

Easy communication via message to your smartphone or tablet or red flashing warning light on the device if limits are exceeded.

STATISTICS

Powerful statistics per day, month or yearly

EXPORT

You can send your measured values directly via mail

CLOUD

It is possible to upload the data directly to the cloud.

3-D-Animation

With our 3-D animation, you can look at our product closely.

 

 

Proof for correct living behaviour
Meaningful protocols
No more disputes ...


 for owner, renter, landlords
 !

 

 

Technical Details

 

 

Sensors

  • humidity (±2 %)
  • temperature (±0.3°C)
  • dew-point
  • excellent long term stability
  • no re-calibration needed
  • factory calibrated
  • tested individually
  • automotive-grade AEC-Q100

Data Logger

  • internal flash memory
  • 16.000 measurements
  • more than 400 days
  • configurable intervals
  • 1min, 5min, 10min, 30min

 

 

Alarms

  • configurable thresholds
  • for mold, humidors, growing,...
  • LED alarm light
  • alarms via iPhone, iPad, Android

Details

  • -40°C to +85°C
  • wide temperature range
  • shock-proof enclosure
  • optional with IP67 protection membran

App

  • Bluetooth Low Energy (Bluetooth 4.0)
  • from iOS 7.0
  • from Android 4.3

Datasheet

further details can be found in our datasheet

product details

Accessories

There are a number of accessories to our products. Choose a protective cover that matches your needs. Do you want to hang your sensor on the wall, door, etc.? No problem - our products offer an eyelet in which you can attach different bands in different lengths and colors.

Schutzhüllen, Bänder

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Online Shop

bluSensor® AIR - the modern measurement device for you

Which can be used everywhere. Use cases.

discover the diversity

More functionality in a smart housing.

explore the features

Luftqualität & Schimmel Alarm

Die Luftqualität unserer Räume ist für unser Wohlbefinden von großer Bedeutung. So kann eine zu hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit den Schimmel fördern, eine zu geringe Luftfeuchtigkeit die Atemwege beeinträchtigen oder eine zu niedrige Temperatur das generelle Wohlbefinden stören. Mit unserem BluSensor behalten Sie den Überblick über die aktuelle Luftqualität in Ihren Räumen. Das Gerät sammelt alle Daten und stellt diese auf Ihrem Smartphone zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus kann das Gerät über schlechte Luftqualität alarmieren. Ob im Büro, im Wohnzimmer oder im Keller, das Gerät ist überall einsatzbereit.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Der perfekte Sensor zur Überwachung von Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur und Taupunkt für Ihr Badezimmer. Dieses Messgerät lässt sich einfach mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet bedienen und dient zur Überwachung des Raumklimas. Sorgen Sie vor, bevor Schimmel in Ihrem Bad entstehen kann. An Hand aussagekräftiger Statistiken können Sie ihr Verhalten im Bad richtig beeinflussen. Fragen wie "Funktioniert Ihre Lüftung ausreichend?", "Haben Sie ausreichend gelüftet?" können eindeutig beantwortet werden.

Einfach. Praktisch. Gut.

Gegen schlechte Luft hilft richtig lüften. Haben sie sich noch nie gefragt, ob sie richtig lüften. Zu langes Lüften kostet Geld und erhöht die Energiekosten. Zu kurzes Lüften birgt das Risiko von schlechter Raumluft. Unsere Luftüberwachungsgeräte helfen ihnen, ihr Raumklima sichtbar zu machen. 

Gesundheit fördern

Wir wissen alle, wie gefährlich Schimmelsporen sind. Geben Sie dem Schimmel keine Chance und sorgen Sie vor. Positionieren sie unser Luftüberwachungsgerät in beliebigen Räumen, an beliebigen Stellen. Unser Gerät zeichnet selbständig alle Sensorwerte in den von ihnen definierten Intervallen auf. Durch unsere drahtlos Technologie können Sie diese jederzeit an ihr Smartphone oder Tablet übertragen und analysieren. Unsere Statistiken zeigen Ihnen wann ihr Raum potentiell schimmelgefährdet ist. Sie können rechtzeitig darauf reagieren.

 
 

Was unsere Geräte alles können!

NAME

Sie können jedem Gerät einen individuellen Namen geben.

SENSOR

Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur, Taupunkt

IHR GERÄT SPEICHERT DIE WERTE

Unsere Geräte speichern alle Messwerte am Gerät. Sie müssen also nicht laufend mit dem Smartphone verbunden sein. Sie können aus vordefinierten Intervall-Einstellungen (1 Minute, 5 Minuten, 10 Minuten, 30 Minuten) auswählen.

BATTERIE

Sie können sich jederzeit den aktuellen Batteriestand anzeigen lassen.

DIEBSTAHLSCHUTZ

Wenn sie diesen aktivieren, ertönt auf ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet ein akustisches Warnsignal, falls sich ihr Gerät ausserhalb der Reichweite befindet

ALARM

Einfache Verständigung mittels Nachricht an ihr Smartphone oder Tablet oder rot blinkende Warnleuchte am Gerät, falls Grenzwerte überschritten werden

STATISTIK

Aussagekräftige Statistiken pro Tag, Monat oder in einer Jahresübersicht

EXPORT

Sie können ihre Messwerte direkt über Mail versenden

CLOUD

Es besteht die Möglichkeit die Daten direkt in die Cloud hochzuladen.

 

 

3-D-Animation

Mit unserer 3-D Animation können Sie unser Produkt genau betrachten



Nachweis für korrektes Wohnverhalten
Aussagekräftige Protokolle 
Kein Streit mehr... 


 
Für Eigentümer, Mieter, Vermieter !

 

 

Technische Details

 

 

Bluetooth

Bluetooth Smart (Low Energy), 2,4 GHz

Batterie

CR2032 Knopfzelle (einfach austauschbar)

Gewicht

82 g

 

 

Luftfeuchtigkeit

Reaktionszeit 8 sec.

Temperatur

-20°C bis +40°C

BluSensor AIR App

  • ab iOS 7.0
  • ab Android 4.3

Datenblatt

Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Datenblatt.

hier geht es zum Datenblatt

Zubehör

Zu unseren Produkten gibt es eine Reihe von Zubehör. Wählen Sie eine Schutzhülle, die farblich ihren Ansprüchen entspricht. Sie wollen ihren Sensor an die Wand, Tür usw. aufhängen? Kein Problem - unserer Produkte bieten eine Öse, in die Sie verschiedene Bänder in unterschiedlichen Längen und Farben befestigen können.

Schutzhüllen, Bänder

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Online Shop

BluSensor AIR - das moderne Messgerät für sie.

Wo sie es überall einsetzen können. Anwendungsfälle.

Entdecken sie die Vielfalt

Viel Funktionalität in einem smarten Gehäuse

Erkunden sie die Funktionen

Sensor für Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur und Taupunkt.

Bestens geeignet für Ihr Smartphone!