bluSensor® API

Bluetooth Low Energy Programming API

With our bluSensor® API (Bluetooth LE GATT) you can easily integrate our sensors into your applications. All functions of our sensors are available. Current values such as temperature and humidity, data logger with configurable intervals, sensor limit values, alarms and LED. To help you get started, we offer training or support you throughout the development process. In addition, we also offer an SDK for iOS and Android devices.

Current values

Monitor all current measured values of your sensors. Depending on the device, sensor values for humidity, temperature, dew point, CO2 or TVOC are available via our Bluetooth® GATT API.

Data Logger

Load the stored sensor values into your application. In addition, the logger interval can be easily configured. The internal flash memory of the device can store values up to one year.

Thresholds

All sensors can be configured with limit values. Alarms via the integrated LED or as broadcast messages can be easily adapted to the application.

bluSensor® Bluetooth GATT API

Our sensors can be used in broadcast beacon mode or in connected mode. Current sensor values are also available as broadcast values. The query of the current value is very simple and the integration into your app or solution takes only a few hours. For complex applications and access to the data logger you can use the Bluetooth GATT API of the sensor.

Details on Bluetooth Low Energy and GATT can be found on the official website of the Bluetooth SIG.

Bluetooth LE GATT is supported on all platforms such as Linux, Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android and Xamarin.

 


Get bluSensor® API

support@blusensor.com


bluSensor® Bluetooth SDK

We also offer a paid development kit (SDK) for our sensors. This makes the integration of all device functions much easier. We put a lot of energy into the stability and performance of the Bluetooth Low Energy connection. Currently there is the SDK for iOS and Android.


Get bluSensor® SDK

support@blusensor.com

bluSensor® API

Bluetooth Low Energy Programming API

Mit unserer bluSensor® API (Bluetooth LE GATT) können Sie unsere Sensoren sehr einfach in Ihre Anwendungen integrieren. Es stehen sämtliche Funktionen unserer Sensoren zur Verfügung. Aktuelle Werte wie Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit, Datenlogger mit konfigurierbaren Intervallen, Sensor Grenzwerte, Alarme und LED. Um Ihnen den Einstieg in die Entwicklung zu erleichtern bieten wir Schulungen an oder unterstützen Sie im gesamten Entwicklungsprozess. Darüberhinaus bieten wir auch ein SDK für iOS und Android Geräte an.

Aktuelle Werte

Überwachen Sie alle aktuellen Messwerte Ihrer Sensoren. Je nach Gerät stehen Sensorwerte für Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur, Taupunkt, CO2 oder TVOC  über unsere Bluetooth® GATT API zur Verfügung.

Datenlogger

Laden Sie die gespeicherten Sensorwerte in Ihre Anwendung. Darüberhinaus kann das Logger Interval einfach konfiguriert werden. Der interne Flash Speicher des Geräts kann Werte bis zu einem Jahr speichern.

Grenzwerte

Alle Sensoren können mit Grenzwerten konfiguriert werden. Alarme über die integrierte LED oder als Broadcast Nachricht können sehr einfach an den Anwendungsfall angepasst werden.

bluSensor® Bluetooth GATT API

Unsere Sensoren können im Broadcast Beacon Modus oder im Connected Modus benutzt werden. Aktuelle Sensorwerte stehen Ihnen auch als Broadcast Wert zur Verfügung. Die Abfrage des aktuellen Werts ist sehr einfach und die Integration in Ihre App oder Lösung gelingt in wenigen Stunden. Für komplexe Anwendungsfälle und den Zugriff auf den Datenlogger können Sie die Bluetooth GATT API des Sensors benutzen.

Details zu Bluetooth Low Energy und GATT finden Sie auf der offiziellen Seite der Bluetooth SIG.

Bluetooth LE GATT wird von allen Plattformen wie Linux, Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android oder Xamarin unterstützt.


bluSensor® API anfragen

support@blusensor.com


bluSensor® Bluetooth SDK

Wir bieten auch ein kostenpflichtiges Entwicklungs-Kit (SDK) für unsere Sensoren an. Die Integration sämtlicher Gerätefunktionen wird dadurch wesentlich einfacher. Wir haben viel Energie in die Stabilität und Performance der Bluetooth Low Energy Anbindung gesteckt. Aktuell gibt es das SDK für iOS und Android.


bluSensor® SDK anfragen

support@blusensor.com